Ransomville Speedway

  • 1
Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Witness the best short track racing in the northeast each and every Friday night. Click to see a full list of events.

Aideen Rusnock Wins $125 Jr 3 Special at Little R; 105 Karts Competed!


Ransomville Kart Track

Aideen Rusnock Wins $125 Jr 3 Special at Little R; 105 Karts Competed!

RANSOMVILLE, NY (May 30, 2024) Aideen Rusnock won the $125-to win special for the Frontier Auto Wrecking Jr 3 division on Thursday night at the Little R. Mike Seefeldt celebrated not only his birthday, but the feature win in the Mike Barry Motors Sr. Heavy division. Ben Walsh won the Fisher’s Auto Repair Senior Lites feature event. Laina Stewart won the Bud’s Apple Pie Jr 2 feature event. Ryan Barry won the Planter Box Direct Jr 1 feature event. Hendrick Dingledine, Easton Cotriss, and Lauren Strassburg picked up the victories in the Reid’s Drive-In Novice feature events. Brendan Wallace won the Mechanics Race. 105 karts signed in pitside for competition.

Racing at the Little R continues Thursday, June 6 featuring a full card of the Performance Manufacturing Karting Series, and the first Extreme Budget Predator Race of the season. Racing will get underway at 7pm sharp, and as always, FREE grandstand admission. For more information, you can follow The Little R on Facebook and by checking out the karting section of www.ransomvillespeedway.com

The Performance Manufacturing Karting Series features the Reid’s Drive-In Novice, Planter Box Direct Jr 1, Bud’s Apple Pie Jr 2, Frontier Auto Wrecking Jr 3, Fisher’s Auto Repair Sr Lites, and Mike Barry Motors Sr Heavy.

Mike Barry Motors Sr Heavy: MIKE SEEFELDT, Colin Spatorico, Matt Veihdeffer, Ben Walsh, Jayme Stone, Gary Gow, Ryan Gregoric, Kayla Joseph, Brayden Bills, Chase Richner, Glen Klumpp, Ashley Daul, Nick Fierle, Steve Shoop, David Chiodo, Mike Csizmadia, Dan Shinners, Brett Rowles, Eric Veihdeffer, Colby Boyer
Qualifying Heats: Colin Spatorico, Mike Seefeldt, Matt Veihdeffer

Fisher’s Auto Repair Sr Lites: BEN WALSH, Brayden Bills, Clayton Cain, Ryan Gregoric, Jayme Stone, Matt Veihdeffer, Colby Boyer, Aidan Seefeldt, Chase Richner, Evan Stefanski, Eric Veihdeffer, Patrick Fierle, Austin Gordon, Jayden Tomaino, Jeremiah Krentz, Jamie Brosius, Ashley Daul, Chris Miller
Qualifying Heats: Ben Walsh, Chase Richner, Brayden Bills

Frontier Auto Wrecking Jr 3: AIDEEN RUSNOCK, Jenson Cook, Tyler Moden, Matthew Garvin, Gabe Rodriguez, Lucas Newton, Thomas Ruggiero, Ethan Hammer, Joey Surman, Rocco Batt, Abby Fisher, Logan Held, Patrick Mahar
Qualifying Heats: Joey Surman, Aideen Rusnock

Bud’s Apple Pie Jr 2: LAINA STEWART, Ryan Mahar, Jax Cotriss, Cole Schumacher, Jackson Bonesky, James Strassburg, Jake Schrader, Jayme Just, Rowan Ostapiuk, Joe Radosky Jr, Camaren Smith, Zoe McPherson, Brandon Guyette, Raelyn Just
Qualifying Heats: Jax Cotriss, Camaren Smith

Planter Box Direct Jr 1: RYAN BARRY, Jack Reid, Luke Holmes, Jason Strassburg, Mason Sharts, Cole Good, Fulton Coleman, John Massar, Vincent Ruggiero, Sam Metro, Garrett Nettleton, Kenneth Colon Jr, Odinn Zastrow
Qualifying Heats: Luke Holmes, Ryan Barry

Reid’s Drive-In Novice Feature 1: HENDRICK DINGLEDINE, Lexi Nigro, Alexander Rampado, Hunter Held, Abigail Newton
Reid’s Drive-In Novice Feature 2: EASTON COTRISS, Bentley Olszewski, Lucas Rodebaugh, Bentley Greene, Emily Harris, Riley Shoop, Nyx Dineri
Reid’s Drive-In Novice Feature 3: LAUREN STRASSBURG, Chad Miller, Delia Radosky, Maximus Wallace, Blake Snyder
Qualifying Heats: Hendrick Dingledine, Bentley Olszewski, Delia Radosky

Article Credit: Steven Petty

Submitted By: Steven Petty

Back to News
Ticket Info

The Modified Tour Inc
Atwal Eye Care
Hy-Tech Concrete
KIPO Automotive Group
Super DIRTCar Series
VP Race Fuels
Sunflowers of Sanborn
DirtCar Series Sportsman
Empire Super Sprints
Kevins Carpet Cleaning