Ransomville Speedway

  • 1
Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Witness the best short track racing in the northeast each and every Friday night. Click to see a full list of events.

Spatorico, Seefeldt, Clemons, Bonesky, Just, Strassburg, Nettleton, and Herriefen Score Little R Wins


Ransomville Speedway

Spatorico, Seefeldt, Clemons, Bonesky, Just, Strassburg, Nettleton, and Herriefen Score Little R Wins

RANSOMVILLE, NY (May 25, 2023) Week 2 of the 2023 season at the Little R saw new and returning faces to Ransomville’s victory lane. Colin Spatorico won the Mike Barry Motors Senior Heavy feature and took home the win in the Adult Fun Class. Aiden Seefeldt won the Fisher’s Auto Repair Senior Lite feature event. Dylan Clemons won the Frontier Auto Wrecking Jr 3 feature event. Jackson Bonesky won the SJE Shocks Junior 2 feature. Raelyn Just won the Slack Kart Junior 1 feature event. Jason Strassburg, Garrett Nettleton, and Bryson Herriven won the Just Signs and Designs Novice features.
Racing is back at the Little R on Thursday, June 1 for a full card of racing. Pit gates will open at 5pm, with racing getting underway shortly after 7pm. As always, the concession stand will be open and FREE grandstand admissions.

The Little R would like to thank all the divisional sponsors for continuing their support of the future stars of racing. Mike Barry Motors (Sr Heavy), Fisher’s Auto Repair (Sr Lites), Frontier Auto Wrecking (Junior 3), SJE Shocks (Junior 2), Slack Karts (Junior 1), and Just Signs & Designs (Novice).

Mike Barry Motors Sr Heavy: COLIN SPATORICO, Ryan Gregoric, Nigel Pendykowski, Jayme Stone, Eric Veihdeffer, Gary Gow, Mike Seefedlt, Austin Gordon, Brayden Bills, Ashley Daul, Robert Rodebaugh, David Chiodo, Johnny Costanzo, Steve Shoop, Mike Csizmadia, Matt Veihdeffer, Ben Walsh, Clayton Cain
Qualifying Heats: Mike Seefeldt, Ben Walsh, Ryan Gregoric

Fisher’s Auto Repair Sr Lite: AIDEN SEEFELDT, Chase Richner, Colby Boyer, Riley Bloomingdale, Eric Veihdeffer, Jayme Stone, Clayton Cain, Sal Paonessa, Brayden Bills, Austin Gordon, Sydney Loewer, Keirstan Johnson, Ben Walsh
Qualifying Heats: Brayden Bills, Aiden Seefeldt

Adult Fun Class: COLIN SPATORICO, Brian Monahan, Glen Klumpp, Mario Fortino, Logan Jost
Qualifying Heat: Colin Spatorico

Frontier Auto Wrecking Jr 3: DYLAN CLEMONS, Jacob Schulz, Matthew Garvin, Brooklyn Chaffee, Paige Gayton, Jocelyn Just, Jayden Tomaino, Gavin Gradl, Abigail Fisher, Jacalyn Nettleton, Anthony DiPaolo
Qualifying Heats: Jacob Schulz, Dylan Clemons

SJE Shocks Jr 2: JACKSON BONESKY, Brandon Guyette, Jenson Cook, Tessa Pendykoski, Giovanni Paonessa, Aideen Rusnock, Joe Radosky Jr, Tyler Moden, Rocco Batt, Lucas Newton, James Strassburg, Gabriel Rodriguez, Thomas Ruggiero
Qualifying Heats: Brandon Guyette, Gabriel Rodriguez

Slack Karts Jr 1: RAELYN JUST, Zoe McPherson, Laina Stewart, Jayme Just, Rowen Ostapiuk, Jake Schrader, Luke Holmes, Jax Cotriss, Ryan Barry, John Masser, Camaren Smith, Kenneth Colon Jr, Cole Schumacher, Vincent Ruggiero
Qualifying Heats: Jax Cotriss, Jayme Just

Just Signs & Designs Novice #1: JASON STRASSBURG, Mason Sharts, Fulton Coleman, Jack Reid, Riley Shoop, Bentley Greene, Emily Harris
Just Signs & Designs Novice #2: GARRETT NETTLETON, Zachary Schrader, Blake Snyder, Chad Miller, Lucas Rodebaugh, Lauren Strassburg, Delia Radosky
Just Signs & Designs Novice #3: BRYSON HERRIVEN, Ryan Maher, Darren Borkenhagen, Lexi Nigro, Bentley Oslzewski, Abigail Newton, Maximus Wallace, Hunter Held, Wayne Harris
Qualifying Heats: Jason Strassburg, Garrett Nettleton, Bryson Herriven

Article Credit: Steven Petty

Submitted By: Steven Petty

Back to News
Ticket Info

The Modified Tour Inc
Atwal Eye Care
Hy-Tech Concrete
KIPO Automotive Group
Super DIRTCar Series
VP Race Fuels
Sunflowers of Sanborn
DirtCar Series Sportsman
Empire Super Sprints
Kevins Carpet Cleaning