Ransomville Speedway

  • 1
Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Witness the best short track racing in the northeast each and every Friday night. Click to see a full list of events.

Eric Veihdeffer Wins $500 to Win Senior Heavy Feature at Little R


Ransomville Speedway

Eric Veihdeffer Wins $500 to Win Senior Heavy Feature at Little R

RANSOMVILLE, NY (July 28, 2022) The Mike Barry Motors Senior Heavy division raced for $500 to win Thursday night at the Little R, in a race won by Eric Veihdeffer. Ben Walsh won the Fisher’s Auto Repair Senior Lites feature. Jacob Schulz won the Frontier Auto Wrecking Junior 3 feature. Amelia Westlake won the SJE Shocks Junior 2 feature. Brandon Guyette won the Slack Karts Junior 1 feature. Ryan Barry, John Massar, and Mason Sharts won the Just Signs & Designs Novice features.

Special thanks to Mike Barry Motors for their donation and for making the Senior Heavy feature $500 to win!

Go-karts will be back in action on Thursday, August 4 for the Paul Moden Memorial, featuring the full SANY New York/Burris Racing go-kart program. Gates will open at 5 pm and karts will be on the track at 6:45 pm for warmups and racing will get underway shortly after 7 pm.

Mike Barry Motors Senior Heavy: ERIC VEIHDEFFER, Colin Spatorico, Anthony Pollow, Jeff Chapman, Brayden Bills, Jayme Stone, Colby Boyer, Jonathan Reid, Tim Wnek, Austin Gordon, Mike Seefeldt, Matthew Holmes, Mike Csizmadia, Roger Wirth Jr, David Chiodo, Ryan Gregoric, Trent Smith, Austin Hauser
Qualifying Heats: Jayme Stone, Jeff Chapman, Brayden Bills

Fisher’s Auto Repair Senior Lites: BEN WALSH, Riley Bloomingdale, Jayme Stone, Anthony Pollow, Colby Boyer, Brayden Bills, Eric Veihdeffer, Austin Gordon, Chase Richner, Roger Wirth Jr, Jamie Brosius, Aiden Seefeldt, Lucas Henry, Eric Truesdell
Qualifying Heats: Ben Walsh, Brayden Bills

Frontier Auto Wrecking Junior 3: JACOB SCHULZ, Anthony DiPaolo, Abigail Fisher, Mason Hanel, Dylan Clemons, Wayne Swinson, Jayden Tomaino, Jocelyn Just, Gavin Gradl, Christian Soliday, Alexander Lee, Patrick Nowak
Qualifying Heats: Dylan Clemons, Anthony DiPaolo

SJE Shocks Junior 2: AMELIA WESTLAKE, Peyton Chaffee, Matthew Garvin, Brooklyn Chaffee, Gracie Boyer, Briana Adamczak, Taylah Rossi, Tyler Moden, Jacalyn Nettleton, Ethan Hammer
Qualifying Heats: Gracie Boyer, Amelia Westlake

Slack Karts Junior 1: BRANDON GUYETTE, Gabriel Rodriguez, Jenson Cook, Aideen Rusnock, Lucas Newton, Jax Cotriss, Laina Stewart, Cole Schumacher, James Strassburg, Sophia Harris, Rocco Batt, Joe Rodosky, Raelyn Just, Jayme Just, Jake Schrader, Jackson Bonesky
Qualifying Heats: Brandon Guyette, Jenson Cook, Gabriel Rodriguez

Just Signs & Designs Novice #1: RYAN BARRY, Luke Holmes, Kenneth Colon Jr, Rowen Ostapiuk
Just Signs & Designs Novice #2: JOHN MASSAR, Jason Strassburg, Garrett Nettleton, Lauren Strassburg, Lucas Rodebaugh
Just Signs & Designs Novice #3: MASON SHARTS, Jack Reid, Riley Shoop, Zachary Schrader, Bentley Greene
Qualifying Heats: Luke Holmes, Jason Strassburg, Mason Sharts

Article Credit: Steven Petty

Submitted By: Steven Petty

Back to News
Ticket Info Monster Truck Tickets

Buy Tickets!
The Modified Tour Inc
Atwal Eye Care
Hy-Tech Concrete
KIPO Automotive Group
Super DIRTCar Series
VP Race Fuels
Rock Auto
Sunflowers of Sanborn
DirtCar Series Sportsman
Outlawed Modified Tour
Empire Super Sprints
Kevins Carpet Cleaning
Versus Monster Trucks