Ransomville Speedway

  • 1
Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Wheel To Wheel Action Every Friday Night!

Witness the best short track racing in the northeast each and every Friday night. Click to see a full list of events.

LIttle R Opens for 2022 Season; Stone, Gregoric, Hanel, Moden, Guyette, Schrader, Colon Jr, and Cotriss All Score Wins


Ransomville Speedway

LIttle R Opens for 2022 Season; Stone, Gregoric, Hanel, Moden, Guyette, Schrader, Colon Jr, and Cotriss All Score Wins

RANSOMVILLE, NY (May 19, 2022) The 2022 campaign is officially underway after Thursday night’s opener for the SANY New York/Burris Racing go-karts at the “Little R” at the Ransomville Speedway. Jayme Stone won the Mike Barry Motors Senior Heavy. Gene Gregoric won the Fisher’s Auto Repair Senior Lites. Mason Hanel won the Frontier Auto Wrecking Junior 3 feature. Tyler Moden won the SJE Shocks Junior 2 feature. Brandon Guyette won the Slack Karts Junior 1 feature. The Junior 1 raced for $100 to win. Zachary Schrader, Kenneth Colon Jr, and Jax Cotriss won the Just Signs & Designs Novice features.

Next Thursday will be another week of SANY New York/Burris Racing go-karts at the Little R. Pit gates will open at 5 pm and karts will be on track at 6:45 pm for warmups and racing will get underway shortly after 7 pm.

Mike Barry Motors Senior Heavy: JAYME STONE, Shawn Jeffery, Gene Gregoric, Eric Veihdeffer, Trent Smith, Brayden Bills, Roger Wirth Jr, Anthony Pollow, Austin Gordon, Mike Csizmadia, Donna Cook, Mike Seefeldt
Qualifying Heats: Gene Gregoric, Brayden Bills

Fisher’s Auto Repair Senior Lites: GENE GREGORIC, Brayden Bills, Eric Veihdeffer, Riley Bloomingdale, Anthony Pollow, Jayme Stone, Clayton Cain, Austin Gordon, Colby Boyer, Chase Richner, Roger Wirth Jr, Aiden Seefeldt, Trent Smith, Ben Walsh
Qualifying Heats: Jayme Stone, Gene Gregoric

Frontier Auto Wrecking Junior 3: MASON HANEL, Dylan Clemons, Sal Paonessa, Jacob Schulz, Wayne Swinson, Christian Soliday, Patrick Nowak, Abigail Fisher, Alexander Lee, Gavin Gradl, Biagio Pellicia, Jayden Tomaino, Anthony DiPaolo
Qualifying Heats: Mason Hanel, Sal Paonessa

SJE Shocks Junior 2: TYLER MODEN, Amelia Westlake, Matthew Garvin, Brooklyn Chaffee, Ethan Hammen, Gracie Boyer, Peyton Chaffee
Qualifying Heats: Matthew Garvin

Slack Karts Junior 1: BRANDON GUYETTE, Jenson Cook, Jackson Bonesky, Gabriel Rodriguez, Laina Stewart, Joe Rodosky, Aideen Rusnock, Jake Schrader, Raelyn Just, James Strasburg, Rocco Batt, Giovanni Paonessa, Cole Schumacher, Sophia Harris
Qualifying Heats: Giovanni Paonessa, Brandon Guyette

Just Signs & Designs Novice #1: ZACHARY SCHRADER, Riley Shoop, Mason Sharts, Allyana Carriero, Bentley Greene, Scarlett Hawthorne
Just Signs & Designs Novice #2: KENNETH COLON JR, Fulton Coleman, John Massar, Emily Harris, Kellan Bensley
Just Signs & Designs Novice #3: JAX COTRISS, Jason Strasburg, Lauren Strasburg, Jayme Just, Garrett Nettleton, Ryan Barry
Qualifying Heats: Zachary Schrader, Kenneth Colon Jr, Jax Cotriss

Article Credit: Steven Petty

Submitted By: Steven Petty

Back to News
Ticket Info Monster Truck Tickets

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

The Modified Tour Inc
Atwal Eye Care
Hy-Tech Concrete
KIPO Automotive Group
Super DIRTCar Series
VP Race Fuels
Sunflowers of Sanborn
DirtCar Series Sportsman
Outlawed Modified Tour
Empire Super Sprints
Kevins Carpet Cleaning
Versus Monster Trucks
A-Verdi Storage Containers